## Franklin County Economic Development Corp. Board of Directors CDC, IDA, LDC Appointed December 3, 2020

## Justus Martin, Chair

697 County Route 6 Moira, NY 12957 Phone: 518-521-9072 Email: justusmartin76@gmail.com **Agriculture Committee** 

Sherry Boyea, Secretary 143 Denio Road Malone, NY 12953 Phone: 518-812-6688 Email: sherry.boyea@cbna.com Agriculture Committee Anti-Harassment Committee Audit & Finance Committee Loan Committee, Chair

Archie McKee, Treasurer 7 Howard Drive Malone, NY 12953 Phone: 518-483-6681 Email: amckee@villageofmalone-ny.com Audit & Finance Committee, Chair Downtown Revitalization Committee Facilities Committee Loan Committee

Madelyn Fleury 122 State Route 122 Constable, NY 12926 Phone: 518-319-5609 Email: Madelyn.Fleury@gmail.com Agriculture Committee, Chair Goverance Committee Loan Committee James T. Ellis, Vice-Chair 58 Broad Street Tupper Lake, NY 12986 Phone: 518-359-2580 Email: jeep74@roadrunner.com Anti-Harassment Committee, Chair Facilities Committee Goverance Committee, Chair Tourism Committee

Stephen M. Erman, Assistant Secretary 276 Kiwassa Road Saranac Lake, NY 12983 Phone: 518-891-5946 Email: serman@roadrunner.com Anti-Harassment Committee Downtown Revitalization Committee Facilities Committee, Chair Goverance Committee Tourism Committee, Chair

Michael Doran, Assistant Treasurer 316 County Route 41 Malone, NY 12953 Phone: 518-423-4556 Email: michael@HieMalone.com Audit & Finance Committee Downtown Revitalization Committee, Chair Tourism Committee

